特殊優惠

為教育目的、非盈利組織、大型團隊及影響者們提供

我們的優惠

學生

-50%

學生購買半年/年度會員可以享受50%的折扣,僅需使用你的EDU郵箱,複製並在結算時粘貼優惠碼即可。如果你的Homestyler註冊郵箱不是學校郵箱或不含.edu,請發送你的學校域名郵箱證明或學生證至membership@homestyler.com進行證明。

查收優惠碼

教師

Free

使用 Homestyler 作為教學工具的教師,在驗證您的身份或班級信息後,有資格免費獲得會員資格。請聯繫我們提供詳細信息以申請免費會員資格 (membership@homestyler.com)。

大學和教育機構

-50%

出於教學目的,大學和認可的教育機構可以享受訂閱價格的五折優惠購買團隊版賬號。請發送詳細信息聯繫我們索取報價(membership@homestyler.com)。

大於10人的團隊

我們為大於10人的團隊提供團購優惠。請發送團隊信息給我們索取報價(business@homestyler.com)。

非盈利組織

-50%

註冊的非營利組織可以根據其商業模式申請商業定價的五折甚至免費的優惠。請聯繫我們索取報價(membership@homestyler.com)。

YouTube播主

Free

如果您的 YouTube 頻道發布 Homestyler 教程視頻並獲得超過 1000 次觀看,或者如果您計劃發布 Homestyler 教程視頻並且您的頻道擁有超過 2000 名訂閱者,請聯繫我們提供視頻或頻道詳細信息以申請免費會員資格 (membership@homestyler.com )。

社交媒體影響者

Free

如果您的帶有 Homestyler 標記的社交媒體帖子獲得超過 500 個贊,或者如果您計劃發布 Homestyler 內容並標記 Homestyler,且您的社交媒體擁有超過 2000 名關注者,請聯繫我們提供帖子或社交媒體詳細信息以申請免費會員(membership@homestyler.com)。

還有更多問題?

如果您還有更多問題,請聯繫我們,我們將於2個工作日內回复您。

聯繫我們

Register Now & Get a $19 Welcome Gift!

Special Offers

For educational purposes, NPOs, large teams, and Influencers

Our Offers

For Students

-50%

Students are eligible to enjoy 50% discount for half-year and yearly membership. Simply copy and paste the code at checkout with your EDU domain email. If your registered Homestyler email is not a school email or does not contain .edu, please email us with proof of school domain email or student card (membership@homestyler.com).

Get Coupon Code

For Teachers

Free

Teachers that using Homestyler as the teaching tool are eligible to get membership for free, upon verification of your identification or class information. Please contact us with detailed information to request free membership (membership@homestyler.com).

For Universities & Educational Organizations

-50%

Universities and accredited educational institutions can take advantage of our 50% discount on subscriptions of team license for educational purposes. Please contact us with detailed information to request a quote(membership@homestyler.com).

For Team over 10 persons

We provide bulk purchase discount for teams over 10 persons. Please email us with your team information to request a quote (business@homestyler.com).

For Non-profit Organizations

-50%

Registered non-profit organizations can apply for a special discount ranging from 50% to 100% off pricing depending on the business model. Please contact us to request a quote(membership@homestyler.com).

For YouTubers

Free

If your YouTube channel posted Homestyler tutorial videos and got over 1000 views, or if you plan to post Homestyler tutorial videos and your channel has more than 2000 subscribers, please contact us with video or channel details to request free membership (membership@homestyler.com).

For Social Media Influencers

Free

If your social media posts with Homestyler tagged got over 500 likes, or if your social media has more than 2000 followers and you plan to post Homestyler content and tag Homestyler, please contact us with the post or social media details to request free membership (membership@homestyler.com).

Have more questions?

If you have more questions, feel free to contact us and we will respond within 2 working days.

Contact Us