为您设计理想中的家

根据您的生活方式和品味量身定制在线室内设计服务

选择你的套餐

我们如何服务

步骤1

启动设计服务

从填写问卷开始,在您告诉我们你房间的状态、设计需求、喜欢的风格后,您专属的设计服务开始启动。

image

步骤2

得到3个初始设计概念

我们将在3个工作日内为您提供3个初始设计概念,向你展示不同的色彩搭配、材质选择及风格的方案,并在讨论后确认一个终极方案。

image

步骤3

在线交付设计并修改

有了商定的最终方案,我们将在 7 个工作日内交付设计。我们将根据您的意见进行修改。

image

步骤4

收到最终可视化效果图

取决于您选择的套餐,您将会得到如效果图、漫游图、视频等交付成果,向您展示您理想的家的最终效果!

image

我们的套餐

查看所有权益

Starter套餐

3个设计概念助你开启家居设计!

$49/房间
SALE 立即购买
  • 您的私人室内设计师
  • 3个设计概念
  • 3轮修改
  • 家具布局

Full套餐

专为您的房间设计的完整方案!

$99/房间
SALE 立即购买
  • 初始套餐中的所有内容,加上:
  • 一个完整的3D室内设计
  • 多次修改直到满意
  • 逼真效果图和全无漫游
  • 编辑项目链接
  • 您的私人室内设计师
  • 3个设计概念
  • 二维家具布局
  • 对最终概念的修改
  • 最终完整的3D设计
  • 三维效果图
  • 全景图/虚拟漫游
  • 可编辑的Homestyler项目链接
  • 其他注意事项
  • 3轮修改
  • 多次修改直至满意
  • 多张高清渲染展示所有必要的角度(最多10张4K渲染)

-每个房间的面积不得超过338平方英尺(50平方米)。-对于超过面积限制的房间,请下2个订单。-复杂的平面图,如阁楼或复式楼,应另行报价,且室外设计不包含在涉及范围内。

满意承诺

只要您对我们交付的设计还不满意,我们就会尽全力修改以满足您的要求!

image

我们的设计展示

Homestyler用户怎么说?

avatar

Homestyler设计团队满足了我对新出租公寓的每一个要求!尽管我们没有预算来更换旧的地板和墙纸,但他们成功地给我们的新出租公寓带来了全新的外观,包括家具布置和精致的配件。尽管我们缺乏更换旧地板和墙纸的预算,但他们成功地用家具布置和精致的配饰给我们的新租房带来了一个全新的面貌 我绝对会推荐Homestyler提供的实惠而高质量的设计服务!

Giulia J., 意大利
avatar

整个设计过程是顺利而高效的。我们给了他们目前的房间信息和一些理想的参考图片,他们就提供了概念。然后我们在设计幻灯片上留下了我们的意见,他们及时地逐一修改。最终的效果图绝对是惊艳且十分逼真的! 我甚至得到了一个动画视频,向你展示了房间里的情况,这完全出乎我们意料,也让我所有的朋友感到惊艳!干得好,Homestyler团队!

Matteo和Émilia, A., 德国
avatar

说实话,我曾试图自己设计我的装修房,但半途而废。于是我转向Homestyler设计团队寻求帮助,最后的成果远远超过了我们的预期!他们听取了我们的每一个细节。该团队听取了我给他们的每一个细节! 我终于在我的卧室里得到了一个可爱的阅读角,和一个既适合自我冥想又适合朋友聚会的舒适的客厅! 最重要的是,考虑到他们花费的时间,价格是合理的。非常值得!

Jessica M.,美国

常见问题与答案

联系我们
  • 什么是Homestyler的在线室内设计服务?

    Homestyler为你提供实惠、高效且个性化的在线设计服务! 通过完成一个包含你房间详细信息的问卷,以及与我们分享你的想法和喜欢的风格,我们将安排一个专业的室内设计师来设计您的房间!选择Starter套餐,你将得到3个设计概念和家具布局。如果你选择升级的Full设计套餐,你将得到一个完整的3D室内设计,还包括多样的可视化设计交付物,如高清渲染图、虚拟漫游,甚至是可编辑的项目。

  • Starter和Full设计套餐之间有什么区别?

    对于Starter或Full设计套餐,我们会帮助你设计房间! 对于Starter套餐,你将得到三个设计概念和家具布局。对于Full套餐,除了Starter套餐中包含的一切,我们还将按照你的要求为您设计完整的3D设计方案,并制作高分辨率的渲染图以及虚拟漫游,你可以在设计成为现实之前充分想象你未来的房间。你甚至可以得到最终的可编辑的Hometyler项目链接,以便你保存或者用Homestyler进一步装饰。

  • 如何升级我的套餐?

    你可以从Starter套餐升级到Full套餐,且你只需要支付差价即可。若要升级,请通过电子邮件(homestyler.business@service.alibaba.com)与我们联系,提供您的订单编号,并告诉我们您想升级到哪种套餐,我们将发送订单链接供您升级。

  • 我将如何与我的室内设计师合作?

    首先你将完成一个在线问卷,询问你目前的房间和你喜欢的风格、颜色、纹理。之后,你的设计师将启动设计服务,并在3个工作日内通过电子邮件向您提供最初的3个设计概念。然后在定下一个概念后,设计师会进行最终的设计,并将演示文稿与在线文件一起发给您,您可以在上面留下意见,设计师会逐一进行相应的修改。

  • 典型的在线设计项目需要多长时间?

    在您提交了我们启动设计所需的一切资料后,我们将在3个工作日内交付前三个设计概念。如果您购买的是Full套餐,在我们确定了最终的概念后,取决于房间的面积和复杂性,Homestyler团队将在7个工作日内交付设计。

  • 谁是我的室内设计师?

    在线设计服务将由Homestyler自己的内部专业设计师团队提供,他们有至少5年的室内设计行业经验。

  • 仍有问题?赶紧联系我们吧!

    请发电子邮件给我们:Homestyler.business@service.alibaba.com

backgroundImage

设计你理想中的家

Homestyler为您提供便宜、效率和个性化的设计服务!
选择你的套餐

Bring Your Dream Home to Life

Online interior design service tailored to Your Lifestyle and Taste

Choose Your Plan

How It Works

Step 1

Kick off the project

Start by filling out a survey, the design service will be initiated after you tell us about your room, design needs and inspirations.

image

Step 2

Get 3 initial design concepts

You will get 3 initial design concepts within 3 working days, showing you the color scheme, textures and styles, and we will settle down on one concept.

image

Step 3

Work online and revise the design

With the agreed final concept, we will deliver a design within 5 working days. And we will revise it according to your comments.

image

Step 4

Receive the final visualized design

You will get the final life-like renders and other outputs depending on the package you choose. Just visualize your home before they are real.

image

Our Plans

View All Features

Starter Package

Let our professional designers decorate your room!>

$69/room
BUY NOW
  • Your personal interior designer
  • 3 design concepts
  • 3-round revisions
  • Furniture layout
  • One final 3D design

Full Package

More personalized service & visualized deliveries!>

$99/room
BUY NOW
  • Everything in Starter Package, plus:
  • Multiple revisions until satisfied
  • Extra high-resolution renderings
  • Virtual Tours and Videos
  • Editable project link

3D Plan Package

Stuck at drawings? We help you create the 3D floor plan!>

$9.9/floor plan
BUY NOW
  • A precise 3D floor plan project
  • Includes all walls, doors & windows defined on your floor plan.
  • An editable project link for you to decorate
  • 3D Floor Plan
  • Your personal interior designer
  • 3 design concepts
  • A final design
  • Revisions on the final concept
  • 2D furniture layout
  • 3D rendering
  • Panorama/virtual tour
  • Animated video
  • Editable Homestyler project link
  • Discount
  • Other Notes
  • 3-round revisions
  • One complimentary 4K render
  • Multiple revisions until satisfied
  • Extra High-resolution renders as you require

-20% off if two or more rooms/plans are purchased in one order. -You could upgrade the package anytime and just need to pay the price difference.

-Each room shall be no larger than 338 ft² (50m²). -For rooms that exceed the area limit, please place 2 orders.-Complex floor plans like loft or duplex shall be otherwise quoted.

-Each plan should be no more than 2690 ft² (250m²).-If your floor plan has 2 or more floors, please place 2 or more orders.

Happiness Guarantee

If you're not happy with our deliveries, just let us know and we will do our best to make it right for you!

image

Design showcase from our design team

People Love Homestyler

avatar

The Homestyler design team has met every requirement I had with my new rental apartment! Despite our lack of budget for replacing the old flooring and wallpaper, they managed to give a whole brand new look to our new rental apartment with furniture arrangement and delicate accessories! I would definitely recommend the affordable but high-quality design service from Homestyler!

Giulia J., Italy
avatar

The whole design process was smooth and effective. We gave them the current room information and some ideal reference images, and they deliver the concepts. Then we left our comments on the design slides, and they revised them one by one promptly. The final renderings were absolutely amazing and realistic! I even got an animated video showing you around in the room, which totally blew our minds and surprised all my friends! Good job, the Homestyler team!

Matteo and Émilia, A., Germany
avatar

Honestly, I tried to design my renovated home myself but stuck halfway. So I turned to the Homestyler design team for help, and the final output has far passed our expectations! The team has listened to every detail I gave them! I finally got a lovely reading corner in my bedroom, and a cozy living room suitable for both self-meditating and friends gathering! And most of all, the price is reasonable considering the time they spent. Well worthy~

Jessica M., the United States

Frequently Asked Questions

CONTACT US
  • What is Homestyler's online interior design service?

    Homestyler offers affordable, efficient, and personalized online design services for you! By completing a survey with detailed information about your room, as well as sharing your ideas and favored styles with us, we will arrange a professional interior designer to work on your project! Starting from only $69 per room, you will get 3 design concepts, a furniture layout, a 3D floor plan and a final design. And you will get even more personalized service and more visualized design outputs with a virtual tour, an animated video, or even an editable project if you choose the upgraded design package.

  • What is the difference between Starter and Full design packages, and the 3D Plan package?

    Basically, with the 3D Plan package, we help you create an accurate 3D floor plan according to the 2D drawings with dimensions you sent us. Then you could just enjoy the fun part - decorating your rooms with beautiful furniture and accessories!<br> And with the Starter or Full design package, we help you to design the room! For the Starter package, you will get three design concepts, the furniture layout, and a final design concept with a visualized render. For the Full package, aside from everything you get from the Starter package, we will produce as many high-resolution renders as you request, as well as virtual tours or walkthrough videos, with which you could fully visualize your future room before they are real! And you could even get the editable Hometyler project link of the final design, which you could further save it later, or further decorate with Homestyler.

  • How to upgrade my package?

    You could upgrade from the Starter package to the Full package, and you could also upgrade to a design package (Starter or Full) from your 3D Plan package, and you would only need to pay the price difference. To upgrade, please contact us through email (homestyler.business@service.alibaba.com) with your order ID and tell us what package you want to upgrade to, and we will send over the order link for you to upgrade.

  • How will I collaborate with my interior designer?

    To initiate the project, you will complete an online survey with questions about your current room and the style, color, texture you preferred. After which, your designer will initiate the design and deliver the initial 3 design concepts via email within 3 working days. Then after setting down one concept, the designer will work on the final design and send you the presentation with the online document, on which you could leave comments and the designers will revise accordingly.

  • How long does the typical online design project take?

    For the design service (Starter or Full package), after you submit everything we need to initiate the design, we will deliver the first three design concepts within 3 working days. After we settle down on a final concept, the Homestyler team would deliver the design within 7 working days depending on the area and complexity of the room. For the 3D Plan package, we will deliver the 3D floor plan to you within 3 business days.

  • Who are my interior designers?

    The online design service will be provided by Homestyler's own in-house professional designer team, with a minimum 5-year experience in the interior design business.

  • Still have questions? Just contact us!

    Please email us at Homestyler.business@service.alibaba.com

backgroundImage

Bring Your Dream Home to Life

Affordable, efficient and personalized design service within reach!
Choose Your Plan